T: 01584 876 061
E:

 

Calendar

March 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • Football U9 v The Downs, Malvern Tournament (A) U8 v The Downs, Malvern (H)
  • Netball U9 v RGS Worcester Tournament (A)
  • Ballet
8
  • Boarding Event ~ ‘Movie Night’
  • Netball U12 v Packwood Haugh Tournament (A) U13B v The Downs, Malvern (A) U11A v The Downs, Malvern (H) U11B v The Downs, Malvern (H)
  • Football 1st v Winterfold (A) 2nd v Winterfold (A) Colts A v King’s Hawford Tournament (A) Colts B v Winterfold (H) Colts C v Winterfold (H)
  • Year 4 & 5 Play ~ Henderson Hall
9
10
11
12
13
  • Year 2 Trip to Ludlow Castle
  • Pre-Prep Open Afternoon (Nur – Yr 2)
  • Year 7 Play ~ Henderson Hall
14
15
  • Netball U13A v Prestfelde (H) U11A v Prestfelde (H) U10 v Packwood Haugh Tournament (A)
  • Hockey U13A v The Elms (A) U13B v The Elms (A) Colts A v Leominster Tournament (A) Colts B v The Downs, Malvern (H) Colts C v The Downs, Malvern (H)
  • Pre-Prep Open Afternoon (Nur – Yr 2)
16
17
18
  • Year 3 Classes
  • Netball U13A v Packwood Haugh (A) U13B v Packwood Haugh (A) U13C v Packwood Haugh (A) U11A v Packwood Haugh (H) U10 v Packwood Haugh (H)
  • The Big Weekend ~ “Dude Perfect”
  • Football 1st v RGS Worcester (H) 2nd v The Downs, Malvern (A) 3rd v RGS Worcester (H) Colts B v The Downs, Malvern (A)
  • Lunch Time Concert
19
20
21
22
  • Netball U13A v The Elms (A) U13B v The Elms (A) U13C v The Elms (A)
  • Football 1st v Winterfold (H) 2nd v Winterfold (H) Colts A v Winterfold (A) Colts B v Winterfold (A) U10 v RGS Worcester Tournament (A)
  • Pre-Prep Spring Festival ~ Henderson Hall (Kindergarten –Yr 2 inc)
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Future Term Dates

 

Lent Term

Sunday 8th January            Boarders Return

Monday 9th January           Classes Start

Friday 10th February          Half Term

Sunday 19th February        Boarders Return

Monday 20th February       Classes Start

Friday 10th March               Exeat

Friday 24th March

Term Ends

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April        Boarders Return

Wednesday 19th April     Classes Start

Friday 28th April             Exeat

Monday 1st May              Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May                Half Term

Sunday 4th June              Boarders Return

Monday 5th June             Classes Start

Friday 23rd June              Exeat

Friday 7th July                 Term Ends

Michaelmas Term 2017

Sunday 3rd September  Boarders Return

Monday 4th September Classes Start

Friday 29th September Exeat

Friday 20th October Half Term

Sunday 29th October Boarders Return

Monday 30th October Classes Start

Friday 17th November Exeat

Friday 8th December Term Ends

 

Lent Term 2018

Sunday 7th January – Boarders Return

Monday 8th January – Classes Start

Friday 26th January – Exeat

Friday 9th February – Half Term

Sunday 18th February – Boarders Return

Monday 19th February – Classes Start

Friday 2nd March – Exeat

Friday 23rd March – Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2018

Sunday 15th April – Boarders Return

Monday 16th April – Classes Start

Friday 4th May – Exeat

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May – Half Term

Sunday 3rd June – Boarders Return

Monday 4th June – Classes Start

Friday 15th June – Exeat

Friday 6th July – Term Ends

 

 

Moor Park
Ludlow
Shropshire SY8 4DZ

T: 01584 872 342
F: 01584 877 311
E:

Site Login

Lost your password?